Happy Happy Shark Week!

In honor of the Shark week (and to start posting again)…

Random facts about Sharks!!

Now all sharks repeat after me… “I am a nice shark, not a mindless eating machine. If I am to change this image, I must first change myself. Fish are friends, not food. “

1) Experts believe that the whale shark may be capable of living up to 150 years, making it one of the longest-living creatures on Earth.  – Yeah Turtles, you aren’t the only one. WHAT NOW????
2) Baby sharks are born with sharp teeth and the ability hunt right from the start… – That is definitely not cute. Babies should be cute and cuddly.
Like this…
Or like this…
Or like this…

NOT LIKE THIS

Or like this

Sharks are cool, I admit, but if they looked more adorable I would like them more. All babies should be cute…. Sharks, work on it a hint more.

3) Pigs kill more people every year than sharks do.
…..
How can
kill more people than…

?????
I don’t get it.. If anyone can explain this to me, let me know..

4)  Two-thirds of the brain of a shark is dedicated to its sense of smell.
I know people like that too…They are the people who arrive just as you finish cooking dinner, so they can eat your yummy food and not having to have to help.

5) The Swell Shark, found in New Zealand, barks like a dog…

 

For now, this is it, but I hope you enjoy the rest of the Shark Week. WILL UPDATE MORE FREQUENTLY FROM NOW ON, I PROMISE

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Happy Happy Shark Week!

  1. Entertaining. Thanks for sharing.

Leave a Reply

